fbpx

Upcoming Kinship Events

dim
lun
mar
mer
jeu
ven
sam
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Événements Mensuels

Adoration de la Kinship
First Friday of Every Month
8 PM ET | 5 PM PT (US)
Kinship Worship is our monthly public worship service that is streamed to our public Facebook and YouTube channels.

EN SAVOIR PLUS...

Webinaire UnClobber
Bring your questions and thoughts about UnClobber, LGBTQ people, and the Adventist church.
Second Saturdays 5 PM ET | 4:00 PM CT | 2:00 PM PT (US)
EN SAVOIR PLUS...
Réunion Zoom Famille & Amis
3ème dimanche de chaque mois
9:30 AM PT / 12:30 PM ET (US)
Présentateurs/trices: John and Carolyn Wilt

PARLE-NOUS...

Événements hebdomadaires

Escuela Sábatica SDA Kinship
10 AM hora de Colombia / Perú
Para obtener más detalles, comuníquese con Para obtener más detalles, comuníquese con
 kinshipcolombia@sdakinship.org
SDA Kinship Sabbath School
SDA Kinship Sabbath School is an accepting, affirming and safe space for LGBT+ & Allies  that meets every Saturday at 10 AM PT (US) for fellowship, bible study and community.
JOIN THE FACEBOOK GROUP FOR THE LINK
KinSchool

Para detalhes, entre em contato com kinshipbrasil@sdakinship.org.

Événements hebdomadaires

Kinship Kampmeeting
Virtual Kinship Kampmeeting 2021
July 10 and 24
SAVE THE DATES