fbpx

Upcoming Kinship Events

So
Mo
Di
Mi
Do
Fr
Sa
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Monatliche Veranstaltungen

Kinship Worship
First Friday of Every Month
8 PM ET | 5 PM PT (US)
Kinship Worship is our monthly public worship service that is streamed to our public Facebook and YouTube channels.

LERN MEHR...

UnClobber-Webinar
Bring your questions and thoughts about UnClobber, LGBTQ people, and the Adventist church.
Second Saturdays 5 PM ET | 4:00 PM CT | 2:00 PM PT (US)
LERN MEHR...
Zoom-Meeting für Familie und Freunde
3. Sonntag eines jeden Monats
9:30 AM PT / 12:30 PM ET (US)
Moderatoren/rinnen: John and Carolyn Wilt

REDE MIT UNS...

Wöchentliche Veranstaltungen

Escuela Sábatica SDA Kinship
10 AM hora de Colombia / Perú
Para obtener más detalles, comuníquese con Para obtener más detalles, comuníquese con
 kinshipcolombia@sdakinship.org
SDA Kinship Sabbath School
SDA Kinship Sabbath School is an accepting, affirming and safe space for LGBT+ & Allies  that meets every Saturday at 10 AM PT (US) for fellowship, bible study and community.
JOIN THE FACEBOOK GROUP FOR THE LINK
KinSchool

Para detalhes, entre em contato com kinshipbrasil@sdakinship.org.

Wöchentliche Veranstaltungen

Kinship Kampmeeting
Virtual Kinship Kampmeeting 2021
July 10 and 24
SAVE THE DATES