fbpx

Kinship’s Local Wisdom


Fornication: Biblical ways of Looking at Sex

gender for geezers

Brought to you by Kinship’s Local Wisdom Conversations

Format: Zoom  - A bit of lecture and much discussion. All Zoom participants are welcome to ask questions and contribute. Anyone and any age are welcome to attend.

Date and Time: February 6, 2022, at 1:00 PM EST US • 12:00 PM CT US10:00 AM PST US

Register here:  https://bit.ly/FornicationandtheBible

Facilitator: Tom de BruinTom de Bruin has been an Adventist pastor, conference administrator, well-reviewed college lecturer, European Kinship Meeting speaker, and is a Bible scholar. He is a longtime, much-appreciated, ally. Tom’s associations include: Sheffield Institute for Interdisciplinary Biblical StudiesBritish New Testament Society (treasurer), Journal of European Interdisciplinary Biblical Studies (Editor), European Adventist Society of Theology and Religious Studies (Editor/Webmaster).