fbpx

Upcoming Kinship Events

sun
mon
tue
wed
thu
fri
sat
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 

Monthly Events

Kinship Worship
First Friday of Every Month
8 PM ET | 5 PM PT (US)
Kinship Worship is our monthly public worship service that is streamed to our public Facebook and YouTube channels.
Families & Friends Zoom Meeting
3rd  Sunday of each month
9:30 AM PT / 12:30 PM ET (US)
Presenters: John and Carolyn Wilt

TALK TO US...

EUROPE ZOOM MEETING
God Is Not Arbitrary
January 30, 2022
11 PM GMT • 7 PM (London) • 8 PM (Berlin) • 3 PM ET (US) • 1 PM CT (US) • 11 AM PT (US)
LEARN MORE...
LOCAL WISDOM SERIES
Deconstructing the Clobber Texts: Overview
January 30, 2022
10 AM GMT • 9 PM Melbourne, Australia • 6 PM Perth, Australia • 5:00 AM ET US • 4:00 AM (4:00) CT US • 2:00 AM PT US
LEARN MORE...
LOCAL WISDOM SERIES
Fornication:
Biblical ways of Looking at Sex

February 6, 2022
1 PM ET | 12 PM CT | 10 AM (US)
LEARN MORE...
LOCAL WISDOM SERIES
Deconstructing the Clobber Texts: Leviticus
February 12, 2022
6 PM GMT • 5 AM Melbourne, Australia • 2 AM Perth, Australia • 1 PM ET US • 12 PM CT US • 10 AM PT US
LEARN MORE...
LOCAL WISDOM SERIES
Deconstructing the Clobber Texts: Sodom
March 6, 2022
6 PM GMT • 5 AM Melbourne, Australia • 2 AM Perth, Australia • 1 PM ET US • 12 PM CT US • 10 AM PT US
LEARN MORE...
LOCAL WISDOM SERIES
The Development of Benevolent Systems
March 13, 2022
11 PM GMT | 7 PM ET US | 6 PM CT US | 4 PM PT US
LEARN MORE...
LOCAL WISDOM SERIES
Deconstructing the Clobber Texts: Paul
April 3, 2022
5 PM GMT • 3 AM Melbourne, Australia • 1 AM Perth, Australia • 1 PM ET US • 12 PM CT US • 10 AM PT US
LEARN MORE...
LOCAL WISDOM SERIES
The Development of Benevolent Systems
April 24, 2022
5 PM GMT • 3 AM Melbourne, Australia • 1 AM Perth, Australia • 1 PM ET US • 12 PMCT US • 10 AM PT US
LEARN MORE...
LOCAL WISDOM SERIES
Deconstructing the Clobber Texts: broke. woke. bespoke.
May 7, 2022
5 PM GMT • 3 AM Melbourne, Australia • 1 AM Perth, Australia • 1 PM ET US • 12 PM CT US • 10 AM PT US
LEARN MORE...
LOCAL WISDOM SERIES
Co-Constructing an Inclusive Adventist Theology - Part I
May 22, 2022
5 PM GMT | 1 PM ET US | 12 PM CT US | 10 AM PT US
LEARN MORE...
LOCAL WISDOM SERIES
Co-Constructing an Inclusive Adventist Theology - Part II
June 26, 2022
5 PM GMT | 1 PM ET US | 12 PM CT US | 10 AM PT US
LEARN MORE...

Weekly Events

Resenha Kinship

20h Horário de Brasília
Resenha Kinship é o programa de uma sexta-feira Vésperas para começar o sábado (em Português)
Para detalhes, entre em contato com; kinshipbrasil@sdakinship.org.

Escuela Sábatica SDA Kinship
10 AM hora de Colombia / Perú
Para obtener más detalles, comuníquese con
 kinshipcolombia@sdakinship.org
SDA Kinship Sabbath School
SDA Kinship Sabbath School is an accepting, affirming and safe space for LGBT+ & Allies  that meets every Saturday at 10 AM PT (US) for fellowship, bible study and community.
JOIN THE FACEBOOK GROUP FOR THE LINK
KinSchool
Sabado, 16h Horário BrasÍlia.
Para detalhes, entre em contato com kinshipbrasil@sdakinship.org.

KinLounge:

Sábados às 18:30 / horário de Brasília
Detalhes...

KinCine

domingos as 19:30/ horário de Brasil

Detalhes...

Kampmeetings

Kinship Kampmeeting
In Person Kinship Kampmeeting 2022
July 14-17, 2022
MORE DETAILS SOON...
European Kinship Meeting
European Kinship Meeting for 2022 will be in the beautiful Lake Thun area of Switzerland from Thursday, September 1, 2022 to Monday, September 5, 2022. Most meetings will be in German with English translations provided.
LEARN MORE...
Rehoboth Mini-Kampmeeting
SAVE THE DATES
APRIL 28 - MAY 1