Kinship Worship

ENGLISH Kinship Events 590

Kinship Worship
The FIRST Friday of Each Month 
8 pm, EDT  7 pm, CDT  
5 pm, PDT


Watch Live On

Facebook  or   YouTube

Featured programs

Kinship Seniors aims to provide mutual support by providing information and lively discussions.

More info

Kinship's collegiate/young adult group provides a safe community for those under the age of 30.

More info

KinWomen provides a safe place for women to support each other, and share life experiences.

More info

Kinship's trans community includes members who identify as transgender, gender non-conforming,  gender fluid, or intersex.

More info

Discovering that a relative is LGBTIQ can be difficult for families, who often feel alone.

More info

Seeking to improve the relationship between the LGBTIQ community and the Adventist Church.

MORE INFO